Hindi Radio

  1. Mai Koi Banjara by Hindi Film Hits - Vol 1
  2. Jagadishwari Maheshwari by Hariharan Birthday Special
  3. Agar Tum Na Hote by Ankhiyon Hi Ankhiyon Mein - Rekha Special
  4. Sampurna Ramayan - Part 1 by Hindi Bhajan
  5. Jai Ganraya by Deva Shree Ganesha
  6. Tere Naam Ka Pujari by Top 5 Krishna Bhajan
  7. Kuchh Kaho Na by Kumar Sanu - Love Songs
  8. Om Jai Jagdish Hare by Om Jai Jagdish Hare
  9. Kyu Ruth Ke Baitha Shyam by Radha Krishna Ke Geet
  10. Mechanical Sundariye by 2.0


All India Radio

All India Radio (AIR), officially known since 1956 as Akashvani ("Voice from the Sky"), is the national public radio broadcaster of India and is a division of Prasar Bharati. It was established in 1930. It is the sister service of Prasar Bharati's Doordarshan, an Indian television broadcaster. Headquartered in the Akashvani Bhavan building in New Delhi, it houses the Drama Section, the FM Section, the National Service, and is also home to the Indian television station Doordarshan Kendra, (Delhi). All India Radio is the largest radio network in the world, and one of the largest broadcasting organizations in the world in terms of the number of languages broadcast and the spectrum of socio-economic and cultural diversity it serves. AIR’s home service comprises 420 stations located across the country, reaching nearly 92% of the country’s area and 99.19% of the total population. AIR originates programming in 23 languages and 179 dialects.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More